– Nominations are open throughout the year! –

Whenever you experience a good deed, extraordinary work, passionate volunteerism and/or a regionally committed Business, take a minute to nominate online. It will only take a few moments of your time, but the gift of joy that the nominee receives from you will last a lifetime!
•A Citizen or Public Servant that selflessly gives of their time, talent and/or money
•A Student or Young Wonder that amazes you with maturity
•A Large or Small business that provides consistent service every time
•A Non-Profit Community Social Service Organization that secures a safety net for our Region
To get started nominating now, you can easily navigate the buttons at the top of the page. Please take a moment to browse through the nomination categories; there are 13 to choose from! Deadline for nominations is: Friday, August 9th 2019!

– Become an Official CAA Judge! –

Have you thought about becoming an Official CAA Judge? Nominations are reviewed from hundreds of entries in 13 categories and the judges choose the finalists who are people, just like you and businesses or agencies in our Colorado River Region who demonstrate the highest standards in their fields of endeavor. Past Judges have said “The commitment is more than worth the time and effort spent…you WILL be touched!”

Please enter the dollar amount in the box below and then hit process payment button to be taken to our billing information page.

Thank you for your continued support of our Colorado River Region!